Delta HI Millard District

Council Members for the 2017-2018 School Year

Name	Member Type
Kris Albrecht	Chair (Parent)
Teresa Thompson	Principal / Director
Cherish Works	Parent
Melody Mincer	Parent
Jackie Shiner	School Employee
Jared Christensen	School Employee
Margaret Dutson	Parent
Gaylon Springer	Vice Chair (Parent)
Clint Peterson	School Employee
Matt Loe	Parent