Delta HI Millard District

Council Members for the 2018-2019 School Year

Name	Member Type
Kris Albrecht	Chair (Parent)
Gaylan Springer	Vice Chair (Parent)
Teresa Thompson	Principal / Director
Cherish Works	Parent
Matt Loe	Parent
Melody Mincer	Parent
Jackie Shiner	School Employee
Jared Christensen	School Employee
Lynndell Watson	School Employee
Margaret Dutson	Parent