Delta MD Millard District

Council Members for the 2019-2020 School Year

Name	Member Type
Mandi Stefanoff	Chair (Parent)
Carolyn Taylor	Vice Chair (Parent)
Tonya Quackenbush	Parent
Rebecca Callister	Principal / Director
Jacki Johnson	School Employee
Jennifer Nielson	Parent

1 of 1 2/5/2020, 4:29 PM