Faculty and Staff for 2020-2021			
Office		Instructional Specialists	
Rhonda Harrison	Principal	Ginger Gonder	PE
Megan Davies	Secretary	Martha Ipson	Media
Mandi Nielson	Office Assistant	Connie Johnson	Technology
			AmeriCorps
Teachers			
Tisha Edwards	Preschool	Instructional Assistants	
Amy Priest	Preschool	Alicia Banks	
Megan Anderson	Kindergarten	Shelby Barnes	
Naomi Forsyth	Kindergarten	Karlee Bliss	
Jena Hare	Kindergarten	Barbara Habel	
Mandi Oldroyd	Kindergarten	Lynnette Hansen	
Pat Schena	Kindergarten	Amanda Jacobson	
Brielle Albers	First Grade	Liz Lovell	
Kristin Anderson	First Grade	Mandi Nielson	
Kristen Ellis	First Grade	Kathy Niles	
Nicole Fowles	First Grade	Patricia Rivera	
Marcie Nay	First Grade	Sherokee Skeem	
Carol Nielson	First Grade	Jane Ann Losee	Preschool
Jennifer Nielson	First Grade	Mariah McDonald	Preschool
Misty Day	Second Grade		
Sandra Ferrell	Second Grade		
Terry Ferris	Second Grade		
Josh Ipson	Second Grade	Custodial	
Tyler Jensen	Second Grade	Oscar Rosales	Head Custodian
Portia Willoughby	Second Grade	Julianna Rawlinson	
Lori Zubeck	Second Grade	Wes Roper	
Ms. Dutson	Special Education		
Julie Johnson	Special Education	Lunchroom	
Mylisa Jacobson	Speech	Shelly Wright	Lunch Manager
Katelyn Jackson	Visual Arts	Wendy Burnham	
Tammie Bean	Academic Coach	Marisol Gallardo	
Duane Rawlinson	Counselor	Lucia Pedroza	