Faculty and Staff for 2021-2022			
Office		Instructional Specialists	
Rhonda Harrison	Principal	Ginger Gonder	PE
Megan Davies	Secretary	Liz Lovell	Media
Mandi Nielson	Office Assistant	Connie Johnson	STEM/Technology
Teachers			
Tisha Edwards	Preschool	Instructional Assistants	
Amy Priest	Preschool	Alicia Banks	
Megan Anderson	Kindergarten	Barbara Habel	
Karlee Bliss	Kindergarten	Jessica Haddenham	
Naomi Forsyth	Kindergarten	Lynnette Hansen	
Jena Hare	Kindergarten	Amanda Jacobson	
Mandi Oldroyd	Kindergarten	Sierra Jeffery	
Brielle Albers	First Grade	Lori Leavitt	
Kristin Anderson	First Grade	Heather Nielson	
Kristen Ellis	First Grade	Mandi Nielson	
Nicole Fowles	First Grade	Sarah Shiner	
Marcie Nay	First Grade	Sherokee Skeem	
Liz Nelson	First Grade	Mindy Wilson	
Jennifer Nielson	First Grade	Erin Winters	
Misty Day	Second Grade	Jane Ann Losee	Preschool
Terry Ferris	Second Grade	Mariah McDonald	Preschool
Josh Ipson	Second Grade		
Tyler Jensen	Second Grade	Custodial	
Portia Willoughby	Second Grade	Oscar Rosales	Head Custodian
Lori Zubeck	Second Grade	Julianna Rawlinson	
Ms. Dutson	Special Education	Wes Roper	
Danielle Carter	Special Education		
Mylisa Jacobson	Speech	Lunchroom	
Katelyn Jackson	Visual Arts	Shelly Wright	Lunch Manager
Tammie Bean	Academic Coach	Wendy Burnham	
Duane Rawlinson	Counselor	Marisol Gallardo	
		Lucia Pedroza	