Administration

Mr. Brett Callister : CTE Director & DTC Principal

Mr. Brett Callister

CTE Director & DTC Principal

brett.callister@milardk12.rg
Mrs. LaCeena Bringard : Administrative Assistant

Mrs. LaCeena Bringard

Administrative Assistant

laceena.bringard@millardk12.org

Faculty

Mrs. Carol Meinhardt : Business & Accounting

Mrs. Carol Meinhardt

Business & Accounting

carol.meinhardt@millardk12.org
Mr. Chad Warnick : Agriculture

Mr. Chad Warnick

Agriculture

chad.warnick@millardk12.org
Mrs. Betty Jo Western : Computer/Design Technology & CTE Internships

Mrs. Betty Jo Western

Computer/Design Technology & CTE Internships

bettyjo.western@millardk12.org
Mr. William Alder : Drafting & Woodworking

Mr. William Alder

Drafting & Woodworking

william.alder@millardk12.org
Mr. Jim Warnick : Engineering & Electronics/Small Engines

Mr. Jim Warnick

Engineering & Electronics/Small Engines

jim.warnick@millardk12.org
Mr. Kirk Willoughby : Welding & Machining

Mr. Kirk Willoughby

Welding & Machining

kirk.willoughby@millardk12.org
Mr. Kyle Barnson : Head Custodian & Bus Driver

Mr. Kyle Barnson

Head Custodian & Bus Driver

kyle.barnson@millardk12.org
Mr. Allen Galli : Custodian

Mr. Allen Galli

Custodian

allen.galli@millardk12.org