# 2024-2025 New Educators and Mentors

Kaitlynn Anderson	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Megan Anderson
Loreen Bliss	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jennifer Nielson
Paige Markworth	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Karlee Bliss
Aimee Taylor	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Mylisa Jacobson
Kristen Thomas	2 <sup>nd</sup> Year	Jena Hare
Gentry Wankier	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Megan Anderson
Tisha Arcadio	1st year	Marcie Nay
Delta North Elementary		
14 . 41	and	T   T

Out a river in Confidence		
Korie Christian	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Josh Ipson
Ivan Costner	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Lance Atkinson
Ciara Rhodes	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Susan Christensen
Shanna Tolbert	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Portia Willoughby
Alizabeth Szilagyi	1st year	Candace Fowles
Nicole Fisher	1st year	Josh Ipson
Lisa Edwards	1st year	Lori Zubeck

Delainee Bliss 1st year Dennon Rawlinson

## Fillmore Elementary

Melissa Hunter	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Cathy Monroe
Tina Stevens	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Amber Anderson
Jill LeBaron	1st year	Julie Burraston
Jennifer Woods	1st year	Diane Bell

### Delta Middle School

David Andrade	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jimie & Dallan
Erin Winters	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Carolyn Taylor
Amy Nielson	1st year	Shanda Bishop
April Finlinson	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Shanda Bishop

# Fillmore Middle School

CJ Alldredge	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Deb Butterfield
Stacia Leugers	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jody Lawhorn
Kevin Stuart	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jessica Freeman
Isaac Wallin	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Ken Nielsen
Julianne Johnson	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Loren Taylor

#### Delta High School

Dane Myers	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jon Winters
Sarah Peterson	1st year	Kelli Anderson
Kristen Christensen	1st year	Jacki Shiner
Jayde Jensen	1 <sup>st</sup> year	Becky Prestwich

## Millard High School

Tyler Alldredge	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Jeremy Teeples
Angelie Dettamanti	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Jeremy Teeples
Nathan Robison	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Loren Taylor
Bonnie Stewart	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Misty Bliss
Deborah Weingart	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Loren Taylor
Joanna Heron	1st year	Jody Lawhorn

#### Delta Technical Center

Amy Wankier	1st year	Chad Warnick
Shanae Eyre	1 <sup>st</sup> year	Betty Jo Western

#### **District Administrators**

Lisa Draper	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Jared Christensen
Duane Rawlinson	3 <sup>rd</sup> year	Sheila Sheriff
Carolee Ferris	2 <sup>nd</sup> year	Delna Bliss
Jeremy Teeples	3rd year	Bassett & Dearden

## **New Educator Trainings**

September		School Visits
Tuesday, October 1	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Mentor/School
Wednesday, November 6	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Principal/School
Tuesday, December 3	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Mentor/School
Wednesday, February 5	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Principal/School
March		Program Review

# **Mentor Trainings**

September		School Visits
Tuesday, October 1	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Mentor/School
Tuesday, November 5	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Principal/School
Tuesday, December 3	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Mentor/School
Tuesday, February 4	3:15-4:30 p.m.	Principal/School
March		Program Review

• In-school work sessions between mentors, educators, and principals require a brief written summary of what was accomplished during the meeting for payroll purposes.