Administration

Miss Rhonda Harrison : Principal

Miss Rhonda Harrison

Principal

rhonda.harrison@millardk12.org
Mrs. Megan Davies : Secretary

Mrs. Megan Davies

Secretary

megan.davies@millardk12.org
Ms. Mandi Nielson : Office Assistant

Ms. Mandi Nielson

Office Assistant

mandi.nielson@millardk12.org

Pre-School

Mrs. Amy Priest : Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Amy Priest

Pre-School Teacher

amy.priest@millardk12.org
Mrs. Tisha Edwards : Pre-School Teacher

Mrs. Tisha Edwards

Pre-School Teacher

tisha.edwards@millardk12.org

Kindergarten

Mrs. Megan Anderson : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Megan Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

megan.anderson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Naomi Forsyth : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Naomi Forsyth

Kindergarten Teacher

naomi.forsyth@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jena Hare : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Jena Hare

Kindergarten Teacher

jena.hare@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mandi Oldroyd : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Mandi Oldroyd

Kindergarten Teacher

mandi.oldroyd@millardk12.org
Mrs. Patricia Schena : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Patricia Schena

Kindergarten Teacher

patricia.schena@millardk12.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Kristen Anderson : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristen Anderson

1st Grade Teacher

kristen.anderson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Nicole Fowles : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Nicole Fowles

1st Grade Teacher

nicole.fowles@millardk12.org
Mrs. Marcie Nay : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Marcie Nay

1st Grade Teacher

marcie.nay@millardk12.org
Mrs. Carol Nielson : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Carol Nielson

1st Grade Teacher

carol.nielson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jennifer Nielson : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Jennifer Nielson

1st Grade Teacher

jennifer.nielson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kristen Ellis : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Kristen Ellis

1st Grade Teacher

kristen.ellis@millardk12.org
Mrs. Brielle Albers : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Brielle Albers

1st Grade Teacher

brielle.albers@millardk12.org

2nd Grade

Mr. Josh Ipson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mr. Josh Ipson

2nd Grade Teacher

josh.ipson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Misty Day : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Misty Day

2nd Grade Teacher

misty.day@millardk12.org
Mrs. Sandra Ferrell : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Sandra Ferrell

2nd Grade Teacher

sandra.ferrell@millardk12.org
Mr. Terry Ferris : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mr. Terry Ferris

2nd Grade Teacher

terry.ferris@millardk12.org
Mr. Tyler Jensen : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mr. Tyler Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

tyler.jensen@millardk12.org
Mrs. Portia Willoughby : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Portia Willoughby

2nd Grade Teacher

portia.willoughby@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lori Zubeck : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lori Zubeck

2nd Grade Teacher

lori.zubeck@millardk12.org

Special Services

Mrs. Julie Johnson : Special Education

Mrs. Julie Johnson

Special Education

julie.johnson@millardk12.org
Ms. Dutson : Special Education

Ms. Dutson

Special Education

dses109@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mylisa Jacobson : Speech

Mrs. Mylisa Jacobson

Speech

mylisa.jacobson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Erma Kaye May : School Nurse

Mrs. Erma Kaye May

School Nurse

ermakaye.may@millardk12.org
Mrs. Martha Ipson : Media Specialist

Mrs. Martha Ipson

Media Specialist

martha.ipson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Connie Johnson : Technology Specialist

Mrs. Connie Johnson

Technology Specialist

connie.johnson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Ginger Gonder : PE Specialist

Mrs. Ginger Gonder

PE Specialist

ginger.gonder@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kaitlyn Jackson : Art Specialist

Mrs. Kaitlyn Jackson

Art Specialist

kaitlyn.jackson@millardk12.org
Miss Tammie Bean : Curriculum Coach

Miss Tammie Bean

Curriculum Coach

tammie.bean@millardk12.org
Mr. Duane Rawlinson : Counselor

Mr. Duane Rawlinson

Counselor

duane.rawlinson@millardk12.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Karlee Bliss : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Karlee Bliss

Instructional Assistant

karlee.bliss@millardk12.org
Mrs. Barbara Habel : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Barbara Habel

Instructional Assistant

barbara.habel@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jane Ann Losee : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Jane Ann Losee

Instructional Assistant

janeann.losee@millardk12.org
Mrs. Patricia Losee : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Patricia Losee

Instructional Assistant

patricia.losee@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kathy Niles : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Kathy Niles

Instructional Assistant

kathy.niles@millardk12.org
Mrs. Erin Winters : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Erin Winters

Instructional Assistant

erin.winters@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lynnette Hansen : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Lynnette Hansen

Instructional Assistant

lynnette.hansen@millardk12.org
Miss Mandie Jacobson : Instructional Assistant

Miss Mandie Jacobson

Instructional Assistant

amanda.jacobson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Liz Lovell : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Liz Lovell

Instructional Assistant

liz.lovell@millardk12.org
Miss Alicia Banks : Instructional Assistant

Miss Alicia Banks

Instructional Assistant

alicia.banks@millardk12.org

Food Services

Mrs. Shelly Wright : Manager

Mrs. Shelly Wright

Manager

shelly.wright@millardk12.org
Ms. Wendy Burnham : Lunch Worker

Ms. Wendy Burnham

Lunch Worker

wendy.burnham@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lucia Pedroza : Lunch Worker

Mrs. Lucia Pedroza

Lunch Worker

lucia.pedroza@millardk12.org
Mrs. Marisol Gallardo : Lunch Worker

Mrs. Marisol Gallardo

Lunch Worker

marisol/gallardo@millardk12.org

Custodial

Mr. Oscar Rosales : Head Custodian

Mr. Oscar Rosales

Head Custodian

oscar.rosales@millardk12.org
Mr. Wesley Roper : Custodian

Mr. Wesley Roper

Custodian

wesley.roper@millardk12.org
Miss Julianna Rawlinson : Custodian

Miss Julianna Rawlinson

Custodian

julianna.rawlinson@millardk12.org