Administration

Matt Bassett : Principal

Matt Bassett

Principal

matt@millardk12.org
Ken Nielsen : Counselor

Ken Nielsen

Counselor

kenneth.nielsen@millardk12.org
Merlynn Erreguin : Secretary

Merlynn Erreguin

Secretary

merlynn.erreguin@millardk12.org
Penny  Britt : Secretary / Planning Center

Penny Britt

Secretary / Planning Center

penny.britt@millardk12.org

5th Grade

6th Grade

7th and 8th Grade

Clayton Barber : Music

Clayton Barber

Music

Clayton.barber@millardk12.org
Hailey Chevalier : Family & Consumer Science / Yearbook

Hailey Chevalier

Family & Consumer Science / Yearbook

Hailey.chevalier@millardk12.org
Tiffany Crook : English Language Arts / Dance

Tiffany Crook

English Language Arts / Dance

tiffany.crook@millardk12.org
Dan  DeGraffenried : CTE

Dan DeGraffenried

CTE

Dan.degraffinried@millardk12.org
Owen DeGraffenried : History / Spanish

Owen DeGraffenried

History / Spanish

owen.degraffenried@millardk12.org
Jessica  Freeman : Math / Discovering STEM

Jessica Freeman

Math / Discovering STEM

jessica.freeman@millardk12.org
Maben Larsen : Science

Maben Larsen

Science

maben.larsen@millardk12.org
Jody Lawhorn : English Language Arts / Utah Studies

Jody Lawhorn

English Language Arts / Utah Studies

jody.lawhorn@millardk12.org
Rebecca Mitchell : Special Ed.

Rebecca Mitchell

Special Ed.

rebecca.mitchell@millardk12.org
Lola Murdock : Math / Health

Lola Murdock

Math / Health

lola.murdock@millardk12.org
Caleb Swallow : Computer Science

Caleb Swallow

Computer Science

Caleb.swallow@millardk12.org
Blake Turner : P.E.

Blake Turner

P.E.

blake.turner@millardk12.org

Instructional Assistants

Support Staff

Marcella Brown : ELL Specialist

Marcella Brown

ELL Specialist

marcella.brown@millardk12.org
Lisa DeGraffenried : Art Specialist

Lisa DeGraffenried

Art Specialist

lisa.degraffenried@millardk12.org
Laurie Holt : Librarian

Laurie Holt

Librarian

laurie.holt@millardk12.org
Misty Penney : Americorps

Misty Penney

Americorps

Misty.penney@millardk12.org
Kim Robison : Refocus Specialist

Kim Robison

Refocus Specialist

kimberli.robison@millardk12.org
McKay Shields : Speech-Language Pathologist

McKay Shields

Speech-Language Pathologist

mckay.shields@millardk12.org
Emily Weber : School Nurse

Emily Weber

School Nurse

emily.weber@millardk12.org

Food Services

Vikki Warner : Food Services Manager

Vikki Warner

Food Services Manager

vikki.warner@millardk12.org

Custodial Services

Bruce Robison : Head Custodian

Bruce Robison

Head Custodian

bruce.robison@millardk12.org