Dylan Dutson : Custodian

Dylan Dutson

Custodian

dylan.dutson@millardk12.org
Jennifer Painter : Custodian

Jennifer Painter

Custodian

jennifer.painter@millardk12.org
Liz Nelson : Paraprofessional

Liz Nelson

Paraprofessional

liz.nelson@millardk12.org
Brendan Spencer : paraprofessional

Brendan Spencer

paraprofessional

brendan.spencer@millardk12.org
Colton Griffiths : Counselor

Colton Griffiths

Counselor

colton.griffiths@millardk12.org
Jennifer Smith : Counselor

Jennifer Smith

Counselor

jennifer.smith@millardk12.org
Janette Fitzgerald : Counseling Center Secretary

Janette Fitzgerald

Counseling Center Secretary

janette.fitzgerald@millardk12.org
Rob Fowles : Principal

Rob Fowles

Principal

rob.fowles@millardk12.org
Tyrell Curtis : Resource Officer

Tyrell Curtis

Resource Officer

tyrell.curtis@millardk12.org
Martena Corbett : Lunch Worker

Martena Corbett

Lunch Worker

martena.corbett@millardk12.org
Stephanie Larsen : Lunch Worker

Stephanie Larsen

Lunch Worker

stephanie.larsen@millardk12.org
Helen Schena : Lunch Worker

Helen Schena

Lunch Worker

helen.schena@millardk12.org
Heidi Western : Lunch Worker

Heidi Western

Lunch Worker

heidi.western@millardk12.org
Kelli Anderson : language arts

Kelli Anderson

language arts

kelli.anderson@millardk12.org
Jason Thomas : athletic director/language arts/german

Jason Thomas

athletic director/language arts/german

jason.thomas@millardk12.org
Jeff Brough : Math

Jeff Brough

Math

jeff.brough@millardk12.org
David Schena : Math Teacher

David Schena

Math Teacher

david.schena@millardk12.org
Austin Day : Science

Austin Day

Science

austin.day@millardk12.org
Edward Lyman : History/Financial Literacy

Edward Lyman

History/Financial Literacy

edward.lyman@millardk12.org
Sandy Dutson : ParaProfessional

Sandy Dutson

ParaProfessional

sandy.dutson@millardk12.org
Kim Cropper : Crossroads

Kim Cropper

Crossroads

kim.cropper@millardk12.org
Rebecca Dzuik : Concurrent Enrollment

Rebecca Dzuik

Concurrent Enrollment

rebecca.dzuik@millardk12.org
Shanna Tolbert : Paraprofessional

Shanna Tolbert

Paraprofessional

shanna.tolbert@millardk12.org
Kristi Beams : AmeriCorps

Kristi Beams

AmeriCorps

kristi.beams@millardk12.org
Tonya Rainsdon : Custodian

Tonya Rainsdon

Custodian

tonya.rainsdon@millardk12.org
Kelli Johnson : Custodian

Kelli Johnson

Custodian

kelli.johnson@millardk12.org
Ashton Nielson : Geography/US History/World History

Ashton Nielson

Geography/US History/World History

ashton.nielson@millardk12.org
Jennifer Dutson : Secretary

Jennifer Dutson

Secretary

jennifer.dutson@millardk12.org
Karen Burraston : Financial Secretary

Karen Burraston

Financial Secretary

karen.burraston@millardk12.org
Margaret Dutson : Secretary

Margaret Dutson

Secretary

margaret.dutson@millardk12.org
Robert Banks : Language Arts

Robert Banks

Language Arts

robert.banks@millardk12.org
Becky Prestwich : LA/ Speech & Drama

Becky Prestwich

LA/ Speech & Drama

becky.prestwich@millardk12.org
Valerie Church : Science

Valerie Church

Science

valerie.church@millardk12.org
Russ Fowles : Math

Russ Fowles

Math

russ.fowles@millardk12.org
Jared Christensen : Vice-Principal

Jared Christensen

Vice-Principal

jared.christensen@millardk12.org
Jimie Baker : Choir/Guitar

Jimie Baker

Choir/Guitar

jimie.baker@millardk12.org
Kelly Ball : Band

Kelly Ball

Band

kelly.ball@millardk12.org
Craig Hansen : Art

Craig Hansen

Art

craig.hansen@millardk12.org
Brett Draper : athletic director/History

Brett Draper

athletic director/History

brett.draper@millardk12.org
Kevin Singleton : History/Geography

Kevin Singleton

History/Geography

kevin.singleton@millardk12.org
Denise Dewsnup : FACS

Denise Dewsnup

FACS

denise.dewsnup@millardk12.org
Russ Henrie : Healthy Lifestyles

Russ Henrie

Healthy Lifestyles

russ.henrie@millardk12.org
Kurt Bayles : DHS Custodian

Kurt Bayles

DHS Custodian

kurt.bayles@millardk12.org
Kathryn Burton : Food Service

Kathryn Burton

Food Service

kathryn.burton@millardk12.org
Kristine Turner : Food Service Manager

Kristine Turner

Food Service Manager

kristine.turner@millardk12.org
Pedro Gonzales : ESL

Pedro Gonzales

ESL

pedro.gonzales@millardk12.org
Jeanne Lovell : Paraprofessional

Jeanne Lovell

Paraprofessional

jeanne.lovell@millardk12.org
Jackie Shiner : Special Education

Jackie Shiner

Special Education

jackie.shiner@millardk12.org
Jon Winters : Special Education

Jon Winters

Special Education

jon.winters@millardk12.org
LynDell Watson : Library/Media Teacher

LynDell Watson

Library/Media Teacher

lyndell.watson@millardk12.org