Rob Fowles : Principal

Rob Fowles

Principal

rob.fowles@millardk12.org
Jared Christensen : Vice-Principal

Jared Christensen

Vice-Principal

jared.christensen@millardk12.org
Tyrell Curtis : Resource Officer

Tyrell Curtis

Resource Officer

tyrell.curtis@millardk12.org
Jennifer Dutson : Secretary

Jennifer Dutson

Secretary

jennifer.dutson@millardk12.org
Kristen Chase : Financial Secretary

Kristen Chase

Financial Secretary

kristen.chase@millardk12.org
Margaret Dutson : Secretary

Margaret Dutson

Secretary

margaret.dutson@millardk12.org
Jenifer Smith : Counselor

Jenifer Smith

Counselor

jenifer.smith@millardk12.org
Colton Griffiths : Counselor

Colton Griffiths

Counselor

colton.griffiths@millardk12.org
Camille Call : College Admissions Counselor

Camille Call

College Admissions Counselor

camille@millardk12.org
Janette Fitzgerald : Counseling Center Secretary

Janette Fitzgerald

Counseling Center Secretary

janette.fitzgerald@millardk12.org
Jason Thomas : athletic director/language arts/german

Jason Thomas

athletic director/language arts/german

jason.thomas@millardk12.org
Robert Banks : Language Arts Teacher

Robert Banks

Language Arts Teacher

robert.banks@millardk12.org
Becky Prestwich : LA/ Speech & Drama Teacher

Becky Prestwich

LA/ Speech & Drama Teacher

becky.prestwich@millardk12.org
Kelli Anderson : Language Arts Teacher

Kelli Anderson

Language Arts Teacher

kelli.anderson@millardk12.org
Alison Anderson : English Teacher

Alison Anderson

English Teacher

alison.anderson@millardk12.org
Jeff Brough : Math Teacher

Jeff Brough

Math Teacher

jeff.brough@millardk12.org
David Schena : Math Teacher

David Schena

Math Teacher

david.schena@millardk12.org
Russ Fowles : Math Teacher

Russ Fowles

Math Teacher

russ.fowles@millardk12.org
Austin Day : Science Teacher

Austin Day

Science Teacher

austin.day@millardk12.org
Valerie Church : Science Teacher

Valerie Church

Science Teacher

valerie.church@millardk12.org
Brett Draper : Athletic Director & History Teacher

Brett Draper

Athletic Director & History Teacher

brett.draper@millardk12.org
Edward Lyman : History/Financial Literacy Teacher

Edward Lyman

History/Financial Literacy Teacher

edward.lyman@millardk12.org
Ashton Nielson : Geography/US History/World History Teacher

Ashton Nielson

Geography/US History/World History Teacher

ashton.nielson@millardk12.org
Kevin Singleton : PE/Geography Teacher

Kevin Singleton

PE/Geography Teacher

kevin.singleton@millardk12.org
Kelly Ball : Band/Orchestra Teacher

Kelly Ball

Band/Orchestra Teacher

kelly.ball@millardk12.org
Jimie Baker : Choir/Guitar Teacher

Jimie Baker

Choir/Guitar Teacher

jimie.baker@millardk12.org
Craig Hansen : Art Teacher

Craig Hansen

Art Teacher

craig.hansen@millardk12.org
Denise Dewsnup : FACS Teacher

Denise Dewsnup

FACS Teacher

denise.dewsnup@millardk12.org
LynDell Watson : Library/Media Teacher

LynDell Watson

Library/Media Teacher

lyndell.watson@millardk12.org
Pedro Gonzalez : ESL

Pedro Gonzalez

ESL

pedro.gonzalez@millardk12.org
Jackie Shiner : Special Education Teacher

Jackie Shiner

Special Education Teacher

jackie.shiner@millardk12.org
Jon Winters : Special Ed, Health, and Weights Teacher

Jon Winters

Special Ed, Health, and Weights Teacher

jon.winters@millardk12.org
Susan Mork : Special Education Teacher

Susan Mork

Special Education Teacher

susan.mork@millardk12.org
Alyce Esikia : Instructional Assistant

Alyce Esikia

Instructional Assistant

alyce.esikia@millardk12.org
Summer Jeffords : Instructional Assistant

Summer Jeffords

Instructional Assistant

summer.jeffords@millardk12.org
Miriam Kolste : Instructional Assistant

Miriam Kolste

Instructional Assistant

miriam.kolste@millardk12.org
Shonte Madsen : Instructional Assistant

Shonte Madsen

Instructional Assistant

shonte.madsen@millardk12.org
Howard Quackenbush : Sports Medicine Teacher

Howard Quackenbush

Sports Medicine Teacher

howard.quackenbush@millardk12.org
Winter Rowley : Cheer Advisor

Winter Rowley

Cheer Advisor

winter.rowley@millardk12.org
Heidi Western : Learning Strategies and Edgenuity

Heidi Western

Learning Strategies and Edgenuity

heidi.western@millardk12.org
Sandy Dutson : Instructional Specialist

Sandy Dutson

Instructional Specialist

sandy.dutson@millardk12.org
Kim Cropper : Red Rabbit Academy

Kim Cropper

Red Rabbit Academy

kim.cropper@millardk12.org
Rebecca Dzuik : Concurrent Enrollment

Rebecca Dzuik

Concurrent Enrollment

rebecca.dzuik@millardk12.org
Shanna Tolbert : Instructional Assistant

Shanna Tolbert

Instructional Assistant

shanna.tolbert@millardk12.org
Jeanne Lovell : Instructional Assistant

Jeanne Lovell

Instructional Assistant

jeanne.lovell@millardk12.org
Kurt Bayles : DHS Custodian

Kurt Bayles

DHS Custodian

kurt.bayles@millardk12.org
Dylan Dutson : Custodian

Dylan Dutson

Custodian

dylan.dutson@millardk12.org
Jennifer Painter : Custodian

Jennifer Painter

Custodian

jennifer.painter@millardk12.org
Tonya Rainsdon : Custodian

Tonya Rainsdon

Custodian

tonya.rainsdon@millardk12.org
Kelli Johnson : Custodian

Kelli Johnson

Custodian

kelli.johnson@millardk12.org
Kristine Turner : Food Service Manager

Kristine Turner

Food Service Manager

kristine.turner@millardk12.org
Martena Corbett : Lunch Worker

Martena Corbett

Lunch Worker

martena.corbett@millardk12.org
Stephanie Larsen : Lunch Worker

Stephanie Larsen

Lunch Worker

stephanie.larsen@millardk12.org
Kathryn Burton : Food Service

Kathryn Burton

Food Service

kathryn.burton@millardk12.org