Administration

Mrs. Rebecca Callister : Principal

Mrs. Rebecca Callister

Principal

becky.callister@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lisa Draper : Counselor

Mrs. Lisa Draper

Counselor

lisa.draper@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mary Wright : School Secretary

Mrs. Mary Wright

School Secretary

mary.wright@millardk12.org
Mrs. Nanelle Holt : Office Assistant

Mrs. Nanelle Holt

Office Assistant

nanelle.holt@millardk12.org

Sixth Grade Teachers

Mrs. Kami Bryan : Sixth Grade

Mrs. Kami Bryan

Sixth Grade

Kami Bryan
Mrs. Katy Clark : 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Katy Clark

6th Grade Teacher

katy.clark@millardk12.org
Mr. Daryl Dutson : 6th Grade Teacher

Mr. Daryl Dutson

6th Grade Teacher

daryl.dutson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Brynlee George : 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Brynlee George

6th Grade Teacher

brynlee.george@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lisa Myers : 6th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lisa Myers

6th Grade Teacher

lisa.myers@millardk12.org
Ms. Elaine Roper : 6th Grade Teacher

Ms. Elaine Roper

6th Grade Teacher

elaine.roper@millardk12.org

Upper Grade Teachers

Mr. Dallan Anderson : Science/Spanish

Mr. Dallan Anderson

Science/Spanish

dallan.anderson@millardk12.org
Mr. Cary Edwards : Science/PE

Mr. Cary Edwards

Science/PE

cary.edwards@millardk12.org
Mrs. Erika Nickle : Mathematics

Mrs. Erika Nickle

Mathematics

erika.nickle@millardk12.org
Mr. Daniel Crane : Woodshop Teacher

Mr. Daniel Crane

Woodshop Teacher

daniel.crane@millardk12.org
Mrs. Melissa Tolbert : Language Arts

Mrs. Melissa Tolbert

Language Arts

melissa.tolbert@millardk12.org
Mr. Kurtis Topham : Social Studies

Mr. Kurtis Topham

Social Studies

kurtis.topham@millardk12.org
Mr. Cory Webb : Special Education

Mr. Cory Webb

Special Education

cory.webb@millardk12.org
Mrs. Colleen Atkinson : LA/Art

Mrs. Colleen Atkinson

LA/Art

colleen.atkinson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Dana Bunker : Health/PE

Mrs. Dana Bunker

Health/PE

dana.bunker@millardk12.org
Mrs. Denise Dewsnup : FACS

Mrs. Denise Dewsnup

FACS

denise.dewsnup@millardk12.org
Mrs. Hollie Fowles : Dance

Mrs. Hollie Fowles

Dance

hollie.fowles@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jacki Johnson : Mathematics

Mrs. Jacki Johnson

Mathematics

jacki.johnson@millardk12.org
Mr. Matt Williams : Social Studies/Reading

Mr. Matt Williams

Social Studies/Reading

matt.williams@millardk12.org

Music Department

Mrs. Casey Padron : Band/Orchestra Teacher

Mrs. Casey Padron

Band/Orchestra Teacher

casey.padron@millardk12.org

Staff

Mrs. Aliese Withers : Special Education

Mrs. Aliese Withers

Special Education

aliese.withers@millardk12.org
Mrs. Laura Bassett : Librarian/Yearbook

Mrs. Laura Bassett

Librarian/Yearbook

laura.bassett@millardk12.org
Officer Tyrell Curtis : Resource Officer

Officer Tyrell Curtis

Resource Officer

tyrell.curtis@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mylisa Jacobson : Speech Therapist

Mrs. Mylisa Jacobson

Speech Therapist

mylisa.jacobson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mia Rowley : Americorp

Mrs. Mia Rowley

Americorp

mia.rowley@millardk12.org
Mrs. Erma Kay May : Nurse

Mrs. Erma Kay May

Nurse

ermakay.may@millardk12.org
Mrs. Emily Lyman : Digital Literacy Instructor

Mrs. Emily Lyman

Digital Literacy Instructor

emily.lyman@millardk12.org
Mrs. Goretty Avalos : ELL

Mrs. Goretty Avalos

ELL

goretty.avalos@millardk12.org
Mrs. Misty Rowley : Food Services

Mrs. Misty Rowley

Food Services

misty.rowley@millardk12.org

Support Staff

Mrs. Diane Blake : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Diane Blake

Instructional Assistant

diane.blake@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kimberly Driggs : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Kimberly Driggs

Instructional Assistant

kimberly.driggs@millardk12.org
Mrs. Donna Choules : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Donna Choules

Instructional Assistant

dona.choules@millardk12.org
Mrs. Megan Fleming : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Megan Fleming

Instructional Assistant

megan.fleming@millardk12.org
Mrs. Toni Kearsley : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Toni Kearsley

Instructional Assistant

toni.kearsley@millardk12.org
Mrs. Susan Poulsen : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Susan Poulsen

Instructional Assistant

sue.poulsen@millardk12.org

Food Services

Mrs. Jennifer Snow : Food Services

Mrs. Jennifer Snow

Food Services

jennifer.snow@millardk12.org
Mrs. Marjorie Adams : Food Services Manager

Mrs. Marjorie Adams

Food Services Manager

marjorie.adams@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jessica Christensen : Food Services

Mrs. Jessica Christensen

Food Services

jessica.christensen@millardk12.org
Mrs. Doreen Kelsey : Food Services

Mrs. Doreen Kelsey

Food Services

doreen.kelsey@millardk12.org

Custodial

Mrs. Flora Hyde : Custodian

Mrs. Flora Hyde

Custodian

flora.hyde@millardk12.org
Mr. Joshua Rusby : Custodian

Mr. Joshua Rusby

Custodian

joshuarusby@millardk12.org
Mr. Lee Glazier : Custodian

Mr. Lee Glazier

Custodian

lee.glazier@millardk12.org