Skyler Singleton : Instructional Assistant

Skyler Singleton

Instructional Assistant

skyler.singleton@millardk12.org
Ayumi Whatcott : Counselor

Ayumi Whatcott

Counselor

ayumi.whatcott@millardk12.org
Heather Nielson : Instructional Assistant

Heather Nielson

Instructional Assistant

heather.nielson@millardk12.org
Jackie Harris : Instructional Assistant

Jackie Harris

Instructional Assistant

jackie.harris@millardk12.org
Michelle Cropper : Americorp

Michelle Cropper

Americorp

michelle.cropper@millardk12.org
Tisha Arcadio : Migrant Recruiter

Tisha Arcadio

Migrant Recruiter

tisha.arcadio@gmail.org
Shanna Tolbert : 2nd Grade Teacher

Shanna Tolbert

2nd Grade Teacher

Ciara Rhodes : 3rd Grade teacher

Ciara Rhodes

3rd Grade teacher

ciara.rhodes@millardk12.org
Jennifer Rowley : Instructional Assistant

Jennifer Rowley

Instructional Assistant

jennifer.rowley@millardk12.org
Liz Palmer : Coding Specialist

Liz Palmer

Coding Specialist

liz.palmer@millardk12.org
Lori Zubeck : 2nd Grade Teacher

Lori Zubeck

2nd Grade Teacher

lori.zubeck@millardk12.org
Norma Alcaraz : Lunch Worker

Norma Alcaraz

Lunch Worker

norma.alcaraz@millardk12.org
Ashley Lambeth : Lunch Worker

Ashley Lambeth

Lunch Worker

ashley.lambeth@millardk12.org
Jamie Dalton : Secretary

Jamie Dalton

Secretary

jamie.dalton@millardk12.org
Marsha Lovell : Clerical Assistant

Marsha Lovell

Clerical Assistant

marsha.lovell@millardk12.org
Susan Christensen : 3rd Grade Teacher

Susan Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

susan.christensen@millardk12.org
Janet Dutson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Janet Dutson

3rd Grade Teacher

janet.dutson@millardk12.org
Danielle Morgan : 3rd Grade Teacher

Danielle Morgan

3rd Grade Teacher

danielle.morgan@millardk12.org
Christina Rawlinson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Christina Rawlinson

3rd Grade Teacher

christina.rawlinson@millardk12.org
Ashley Abbott : 4th Grade Teacher

Ashley Abbott

4th Grade Teacher

ashley.abbott@millardk12.org
Lance Atkinson : 4th Grade Teacher

Lance Atkinson

4th Grade Teacher

lance.atkinson@millardk12.org
Nikki Bliss : 4th Grade Teacher

Nikki Bliss

4th Grade Teacher

nikki.bliss@millardk12.org
Virginia Ruiz : Lunch Worker

Virginia Ruiz

Lunch Worker

virginia.ruiz@millardk12.org
Ivan Costner : 4th Grade Teacher

Ivan Costner

4th Grade Teacher

ivan.costner@millardk12.org
Jessica Williams : 4th Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

4th Grade Teacher

jessica.williams@millardk12.org
Carolee Ferris : Principal

Carolee Ferris

Principal

carolee.ferris@millardk12.org
Holly Fowles : Dance

Holly Fowles

Dance

holly.fowles@millardk12.org
Lynne Harris : Technology Specialist

Lynne Harris

Technology Specialist

lynne.harris@millardk12.org
Mylisa Jacobson : Speech

Mylisa Jacobson

Speech

mylisa.jacobson@millardk12.org
Candace Fowles : Psychologist

Candace Fowles

Psychologist

candace.fowles@millardk12.org
Dailene Anderson : Lunch Worker

Dailene Anderson

Lunch Worker

dailene.anderson@millardk12.org
Shauna Nielson : Lunch Manager

Shauna Nielson

Lunch Manager

shauna.nielson@millardk12.org
Michelle Roper : Lunch Worker

Michelle Roper

Lunch Worker

michelle.roper@millardk12.org
Eudon Bublitz : Head Custodian

Eudon Bublitz

Head Custodian

eudon.bublitz@millardk12.org
Shelley Pratt : Custodian

Shelley Pratt

Custodian

shelley.pratt@millardk12.org
Christina Stanworth : Custodian

Christina Stanworth

Custodian

christina.stanworth@millardk12.org
Tyler Jensen : 2nd Grade Teacher

Tyler Jensen

2nd Grade Teacher

tyler.jensen@millardk12.org
Portia Willoughby : 2nd Grade Teacher

Portia Willoughby

2nd Grade Teacher

portia.willoughby@millardk12.org
Misty Day : Literacy/ESL

Misty Day

Literacy/ESL

misty.day@millardk12.org
Terry Ferris : 2nd Grade Teacher

Terry Ferris

2nd Grade Teacher

terry.ferris@millardk12.org
Korie Christian : 2nd Grade Teacher

Korie Christian

2nd Grade Teacher

korie.christian@millardk12.org
Josh Ipson : 2nd Grade Teacher

Josh Ipson

2nd Grade Teacher

josh.ipson@millardk12.org
Marylynn Bundy : 3rd Grade teacher

Marylynn Bundy

3rd Grade teacher

marylynn.bundy@millardk12.org
Erin Abeyta : Instructional Assistant

Erin Abeyta

Instructional Assistant

erin.abeyta@millardk12.org
Brynlee George : 4th Grade Teacher

Brynlee George

4th Grade Teacher

brynlee.george@millardk12.org
Jeannie Greene : Instructional Assistant

Jeannie Greene

Instructional Assistant

jeannie.greene@millardk12.org
Mallorie Beckstrom : Instructional Assistant

Mallorie Beckstrom

Instructional Assistant

mallorie.beckstrom@millardk12.org
Andrea Marquis : Instructional Assistant

Andrea Marquis

Instructional Assistant

andrea.marquis@millardk12.org
Lindsey Styler : PE Specialist

Lindsey Styler

PE Specialist

lindsey.styler@millardk12.org
Aimee Taylor : Speech Specialist

Aimee Taylor

Speech Specialist

aimee.taylor@millardk12.org
Braden Johnson : Special Education

Braden Johnson

Special Education

braden.johnson@millardk12.org
DeEtta Oman : Special Education

DeEtta Oman

Special Education

deetta.oman@millardk12.org
Marcia Anderson : Instructional Assistant

Marcia Anderson

Instructional Assistant

marcia.anderson@millardk12.org
Lori Clark : Instructional Assistant

Lori Clark

Instructional Assistant

lori.clark@millardk12.org
Joan Finlinson : Instructional Assistant

Joan Finlinson

Instructional Assistant

joan.finlinson@millardk12.org
Jan Prince : ESL Specialist

Jan Prince

ESL Specialist

jan.prince@millardk12.org
Shayla Roper : Character Behavior Specialist

Shayla Roper

Character Behavior Specialist

shayla.roper@millardk12.org
Miranda Rowlette : Librarian

Miranda Rowlette

Librarian

miranda.rowlette@millardk12.org
Kim Terril : Instructional Assistant

Kim Terril

Instructional Assistant

kim.terril@millardk12.org
Toni Walker : Instructional Assistant

Toni Walker

Instructional Assistant

toni.walker@millardk12.org
Pam Hathaway : Instructional Assistant

Pam Hathaway

Instructional Assistant

pam.hathaway@millardk12.org
Karen Banks : Instructional Assistant

Karen Banks

Instructional Assistant

karen.banks@millardk12.org