Administration

Delna Bliss : Principal

Delna Bliss

Principal

delna.bliss@millardk12.org
Jamie Dalton : Secretary

Jamie Dalton

Secretary

jamie.dalton@millardk12.org
Marsha Lovell : Clerical Assistant

Marsha Lovell

Clerical Assistant

marsha.lovell@millardk12.org

3rd Grade

Darcie Allan : 3rd Grade Teacher

Darcie Allan

3rd Grade Teacher

darcie.allan@millardk12.org
Susan Christensen : 3rd Grade Teacher

Susan Christensen

3rd Grade Teacher

susan.christensen@millardk12.org
Janet Dutson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Janet Dutson

3rd Grade Teacher

janet.dutson@millardk12.org
Danielle Morgan : 3rd Grade Teacher

Danielle Morgan

3rd Grade Teacher

danielle.morgan@millardk12.org
Christina Rawlinson : 3rd Grade Teacher

Christina Rawlinson

3rd Grade Teacher

christina.rawlinson@millardk12.org
Mary Singleton : 3rd Grade Teacher

Mary Singleton

3rd Grade Teacher

mary.singleton@millardk12.org

4th Grade

Ashley Abbott : 4th Grade Teacher

Ashley Abbott

4th Grade Teacher

ashley.abbott@millardk12.org
Renee Anderson : 4th Grade Teacher

Renee Anderson

4th Grade Teacher

renee.anderson2millardk12.org
Lance Atkinson : 4th Grade Teacher

Lance Atkinson

4th Grade Teacher

lance.atkinson@millardk12.org
Nikki Bliss : 4th Grade Teacher

Nikki Bliss

4th Grade Teacher

nikki.bliss@millardk12.org
Karen Christensen : 4th Grade Teacher

Karen Christensen

4th Grade Teacher

karen.christenson@millardk12.org
Jessica Williams : 4th Grade Teacher

Jessica Williams

4th Grade Teacher

jessica.williams@millardk12.org

5th Grade

Shanda Bishop : 5th Grade Teacher

Shanda Bishop

5th Grade Teacher

shanda.bishop@millardk12.org
Carol Brinkman : 5th Grade Teacher

Carol Brinkman

5th Grade Teacher

carol.brinkman@millardk12.org
Margo Holman : 5th Grade Teacher

Margo Holman

5th Grade Teacher

margo.holman@millardk12.org
Crista Johnson : 5th Grade Teacher

Crista Johnson

5th Grade Teacher

crista.johnson@millardk12.org
Pat Roundy : 5th Grade Teacher

Pat Roundy

5th Grade Teacher

pat.roundy@millardk12.org
Emeri Wardle : 5th Grade Teacher

Emeri Wardle

5th Grade Teacher

emeri.wardle@millardk12.org

Custodial Staff Services

Edon Bublitz : Head Custodian

Edon Bublitz

Head Custodian

edon.bublitz@millardk12.org
Shelley Pratt : Custodian

Shelley Pratt

Custodian

shelley.pratt@millardk12.org
Goretty Avalos : Custodiam

Goretty Avalos

Custodiam

goretty.avalos@millardk12.org

Food Services

Dailene Anderson : Lunch Worker

Dailene Anderson

Lunch Worker

dailene.anderson@millardk12.org
Shauna Nielson : Lunch Manager

Shauna Nielson

Lunch Manager

shauna.nielson@millardk12.org
Michelle Roper : Lunch Worker

Michelle Roper

Lunch Worker

michelle.roper@millardk12.org
Chantel Callister : Lunch Worker

Chantel Callister

Lunch Worker

chantel.callister@millardk12.org
Virginia Ruiz : Lunch Worker

Virginia Ruiz

Lunch Worker

virginia.ruiz@millardk12.org
Betty Kelley : Lunch Worker

Betty Kelley

Lunch Worker

betty.kelley@millardk12.org

Special Services

Carolee Ferris : Literacy/ESL

Carolee Ferris

Literacy/ESL

carolee.ferris@millardk12.org
Holly Fowles : Dance

Holly Fowles

Dance

holly.fowles@millardk12.org
Lynne Harris : Technology Specialist

Lynne Harris

Technology Specialist

lynne.harris@millardk12.org
Mylisa Jacobson : Speech

Mylisa Jacobson

Speech

mylisa.jacobson@millardk12.org
Braden Johnson : Special Education

Braden Johnson

Special Education

braden.johnson@millardk12.org
Erma Kaye May : School Nurse

Erma Kaye May

School Nurse

ermakaye.may@millardk12.org
DeEtta Oman : Special Education

DeEtta Oman

Special Education

deetta.oman@millardk12.org
Miranda Rowlette : Librarian

Miranda Rowlette

Librarian

miranda.rowlette@millardk12.org
Kammi Willoughby : Coding Specialist

Kammi Willoughby

Coding Specialist

kammi.willoughby@millardk12.org
Candace Fowles : Counselor

Candace Fowles

Counselor

candace.fowles@millardk12.org
Lindsey Styler : PE Specialist

Lindsey Styler

PE Specialist

lindsey.styler@millardk12.org

Support Staff

Marcia Anderson : Instructional Assistant

Marcia Anderson

Instructional Assistant

marcia.anderson@millardk12.org
Lori Clark : Instructional Assistant

Lori Clark

Instructional Assistant

lori.clark@millardk12.org
Joan Finlinson : Instructional Assistant

Joan Finlinson

Instructional Assistant

joan.finlinson@millardk12.org
Cienna Blake : Instructional Assistant

Cienna Blake

Instructional Assistant

cienna.jones@Millardk12.org
Jan Prince : ESL Assistant

Jan Prince

ESL Assistant

jan.prince@millardk12.org
Cheyenne Riding : Instructional Assistant

Cheyenne Riding

Instructional Assistant

cheyenne.riding@millardk12.org
Shayla Roper : Instructional Assistant

Shayla Roper

Instructional Assistant

shayla.roper@millardk12.org
Kim Terril : Instructional Assistant

Kim Terril

Instructional Assistant

kim.terril@millardk12.org
Abby Church : Instructional Assistant

Abby Church

Instructional Assistant

abby.church@millardk12.org
Toni Walker : Instructional Assistant

Toni Walker

Instructional Assistant

toni.walker@millardk12.org
Cydney Forsyth : Instructional Assistant

Cydney Forsyth

Instructional Assistant

cydney.forsyth@millardk12.org
Salem Arenas : Instructional Assistant

Salem Arenas

Instructional Assistant

salem.arenas@millardk12.org
Mallorie Beckstrom : Instructional Assistant

Mallorie Beckstrom

Instructional Assistant

mallorie.beckstrom@millardk12.org
Andrea Marquis : Instructional Assistant

Andrea Marquis

Instructional Assistant

andrea.marquis@millardk12.org
Aimee Taylor : Speech Assistant

Aimee Taylor

Speech Assistant

aimee.taylor@millardk12.org