Administration

Mr. Derrick Dearden : Principal

Mr. Derrick Dearden

Principal

derrick.dearden@millardk12.org
Mr. Harold Robison : Vice Principal

Mr. Harold Robison

Vice Principal

harold.robison@millardk12.org
Mrs. Misty Bliss : Counselor

Mrs. Misty Bliss

Counselor

misty.bliss@millardk12.org
Mrs. Jaime Wade : School Secretary

Mrs. Jaime Wade

School Secretary

jaime.wade@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lynnette Keel : Financial Secretary

Mrs. Lynnette Keel

Financial Secretary

lynnette.keel@millardk12.org
Mrs. Patty Carter : Attendance Secretary

Mrs. Patty Carter

Attendance Secretary

patricia.carter@millardk12.org

Resource Officer

Deputy Chelton Spendlove : Resource Officer

Deputy Chelton Spendlove

Resource Officer

chelton.spendlove@millardk12.org

Math

Mr. Nate Groesbeck : Mathematics

Mr. Nate Groesbeck

Mathematics

nate.groesbeck@millardk12.org
Mr. Ryan Hansen : Mathematics

Mr. Ryan Hansen

Mathematics

ryan.hansen@millardk12.org
Mrs. Sherilyn Rasmussen : Mathematics

Mrs. Sherilyn Rasmussen

Mathematics

sherilyn.rasmussen@millardk12.org

Language Arts

Mrs. Delise Fullmer : LA 11 & 12

Mrs. Delise Fullmer

LA 11 & 12

delise.fullmer@millardk12.org
Mr. Stoney Myers : LA 9&10

Mr. Stoney Myers

LA 9&10

stoney.myers@millardk12.org

Science

Mr. Blaine Burraston : Biology

Mr. Blaine Burraston

Biology

blaine.burraston@millardk12.org
Mr. Dakota Bullock : Science Teacher

Mr. Dakota Bullock

Science Teacher

dakota.bullock@millardk12.org

Social Studies

Physical Education and Health

Mr. Marshall Sheriff : Health/PE

Mr. Marshall Sheriff

Health/PE

marshall.sheriff@millark12.org
Mr. Blake Turner : Health/PE

Mr. Blake Turner

Health/PE

blake.turner@millardk12.org

Art

Mr. Joseph Tarbet : Music/Drama

Mr. Joseph Tarbet

Music/Drama

joseph.tarbet@millardk12.org
Mrs. Nichole Koyle : Art

Mrs. Nichole Koyle

Art

nichole.koyle@millardk12.org

Career and Technical Education

Mr. Caleb Swallow : Computer Programming/ Web Development

Mr. Caleb Swallow

Computer Programming/ Web Development

caleb.swallow@millardk12.org
Mr. Ben Hunter : AG Science

Mr. Ben Hunter

AG Science

ben.hunter@millardk12.org
Mr. Cody Moat : Woods/Construction

Mr. Cody Moat

Woods/Construction

cody.moat@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kristine Myers : Computers/Yearbook

Mrs. Kristine Myers

Computers/Yearbook

kristine.myers@millardk12.org
Mrs. Hailey Chevalier : FACS Teacher

Mrs. Hailey Chevalier

FACS Teacher

hailey.chevalier@millardk12.org
Mr. Ethan Stephenson : Spanish

Mr. Ethan Stephenson

Spanish

ethan.stephenson@millardk12.org

Special Programs

David Barrus : Library

David Barrus

Library

david.barrus@millardk12.org
Mrs. Janeen Hare : Special Education

Mrs. Janeen Hare

Special Education

janeen.hare@millardk12.org
Mrs. Sue Mork : Special Education

Mrs. Sue Mork

Special Education

sue.mork@millardk12.org
Mrs. Janell Stephenson : EdNet Coordinator

Mrs. Janell Stephenson

EdNet Coordinator

janell.stephenson@millardk12.org

Custodial Services

Mr. Nick Rasmussen : Head Custodian

Mr. Nick Rasmussen

Head Custodian

nick.rasmussen@millardk12.org
Mrs. Darci Wingett : Custodian

Mrs. Darci Wingett

Custodian

darci.wingett@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kelli Robison : Custodian

Mrs. Kelli Robison

Custodian

kelli.robison@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lori Whatcott : Custodian

Mrs. Lori Whatcott

Custodian

lori.whatcott@millardk12.org
Mr. Daniel Freeman : Custodian

Mr. Daniel Freeman

Custodian

daniel.freeman@millardk12.org

Food Services

Mrs. Kelly Shields : Manager

Mrs. Kelly Shields

Manager

kelly.shields@millardk12.org
Mrs. Melanie Blad : Lunch Worker

Mrs. Melanie Blad

Lunch Worker

melanie.blad@millardk12.org
Mrs. Tina Chlarson : Lunch Worker

Mrs. Tina Chlarson

Lunch Worker

tina.chlarson
Mrs. Linette Woods : Lunch Worker

Mrs. Linette Woods

Lunch Worker

linette.woods@millardk12.org

Staff

Mrs. Mistee Thatcher : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Mistee Thatcher

Instructional Aide

mistee.thatcher@millardk12.org
Ms. Brooke Rhodes : Instructional Aide

Ms. Brooke Rhodes

Instructional Aide

brooke.rhodes@millardk12.org
Mrs. Katrina Rhinehart : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Katrina Rhinehart

Instructional Aide

katrina.rhinehart@millardk12.org
Mrs. Aliah Huffer : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Aliah Huffer

Instructional Aide

aliah.huffer@millardk12.org
Mrs. Ruth Corbridge : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Ruth Corbridge

Instructional Aide

ruth.corbridge@millardk12.org
Mrs. Tammy Reddoor : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Tammy Reddoor

Instructional Aide

tammy.reddoor
Mrs. Sharla Starley : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Sharla Starley

Instructional Aide

sharla.starley@millardk12.org
Mrs. Cortney Stephenson : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Cortney Stephenson

Instructional Aide

cortney.stephenson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Marilee Warner : Instructional Aide

Mrs. Marilee Warner

Instructional Aide

marilee.warner@millardk12.org