Administration

Mrs. Sheila Sheriff : Principal

Mrs. Sheila Sheriff

Principal

sheila.sheriff@millardk12.org
Mrs. Amber Anderson : Instructional Coach

Mrs. Amber Anderson

Instructional Coach

amber.anderson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Leisa Carling : School Secretary

Mrs. Leisa Carling

School Secretary

leisa.carling@millardk12.org
Mr. Bryant Cummings : Counselor

Mr. Bryant Cummings

Counselor

bryant.cummings@millardk12.org
Mrs. Kimberly Coats : School Nurse

Mrs. Kimberly Coats

School Nurse

kimberly.coats@millardk12.org

Teachers

Early Childhood

Mrs. Michelle Monroe : Pre-School

Mrs. Michelle Monroe

Pre-School

michelle.monroe@millardk12.org
Ms. Sandi Davies : Pre-school

Ms. Sandi Davies

Pre-school

sandi.davies@millardk12.org
Mrs. Diane Bell : Kindergarten

Mrs. Diane Bell

Kindergarten

Diane.Bell@millardk12.org
Mrs. Julie Burraston : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Julie Burraston

Kindergarten Teacher

julie.burraston@millardk12.org
Mrs. Sylvia Wall : Kindergarten Teacher

Mrs. Sylvia Wall

Kindergarten Teacher

sylvia.wall@millardk12.org

1st Grade

Mrs. Malorie Stott : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Malorie Stott

1st Grade Teacher

Malorie.stott@millardk12.org
Mrs. Tamara Krause : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Tamara Krause

1st Grade Teacher

tamara.krause@millardk12.org
Mrs. Catherine Monroe : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Catherine Monroe

1st Grade Teacher

catherine.monroe@millardk12.org
Mrs. Ruth Ann Weight : 1st Grade Teacher

Mrs. Ruth Ann Weight

1st Grade Teacher

ruthannweight@millardk12.org

2nd Grade

Mrs. Jenene Monroe : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Jenene Monroe

2nd Grade

jenene.monroe@millardk12.org
Mrs. Wendy Ashman : 2nd Grade

Mrs. Wendy Ashman

2nd Grade

Wendy.Ashman@millardk12.org
Mr. Matt Pace : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mr. Matt Pace

2nd Grade Teacher

matt.pace@millardk12.org
Mrs. Aironn Bishop : 2nd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Aironn Bishop

2nd Grade Teacher

aironn.bishop@millardk12.org

3rd Grade

Mrs. Whitney Durrant : 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Whitney Durrant

3rd Grade Teacher

whitney.durrant@millardk12.org
Mrs. Josalyn Stevens : 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Josalyn Stevens

3rd Grade Teacher

josalyn.stevens@millardk12.org
Mrs. Emily King : 3rd Grade Teacher

Mrs. Emily King

3rd Grade Teacher

emily.king@millardk12.org

4th Grade

Mr. Scott Nixon : 4th Grade Teacher

Mr. Scott Nixon

4th Grade Teacher

scott.nixon@millardk12.org
Mrs. Lani Adams : 4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Lani Adams

4th Grade Teacher

lani.adams@millardk12.org
Mrs. Dorrie Rowley : 4th Grade Teacher

Mrs. Dorrie Rowley

4th Grade Teacher

dorrie.rowley@millardk12.org

Special Education

Mrs. Randi Butler : Special Education

Mrs. Randi Butler

Special Education

randi.butler@millardk12.org
Ms. Robin Pedersen : Special Education

Ms. Robin Pedersen

Special Education

robin.pedersen@millardk12.org
Mr. McKay Shields : Speech and Language Pathologist

Mr. McKay Shields

Speech and Language Pathologist

mckay.shields@millardk12.org

Beverly Taylor Sorenson Art

Mrs. MeLyssa Stewart : Art

Mrs. MeLyssa Stewart

Art

melyssa.stewart@millardk12.org

Instructional Assistants

Mrs. Karri Stevens : PE Specialist

Mrs. Karri Stevens

PE Specialist

karri.stevens@millardk12.org
Mrs. Cindy Rhodes : Media Specialist

Mrs. Cindy Rhodes

Media Specialist

cindy.rhodes@millardk12.org
Mrs. Caralee Wood : Technology Specialist

Mrs. Caralee Wood

Technology Specialist

caralee.wood@millardk12.org

Americorp

Mrs. Amanda Pierce : Americorp

Mrs. Amanda Pierce

Americorp

amanda.pierce@millardk12.org

Special Education

Mrs. Danelle Wardle : Preschool

Mrs. Danelle Wardle

Preschool

danelle.wardle@millardk12.org
Mrs. Maria Falleroni : Preschool

Mrs. Maria Falleroni

Preschool

maria.falleroni@millardk12.org
Mrs. Dawn Cummings : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Dawn Cummings

Instructional Assistant

dawn.cummings@millardk12.org
Mr. Karl Engstrom : Instructional Assistant

Mr. Karl Engstrom

Instructional Assistant

Karl.engstrom@millardk12.org
Mrs. Rebecca Frost : Special Education

Mrs. Rebecca Frost

Special Education

rebecca.frost@millardk12.org
Mrs. Rosemary Leatham : Staff

Mrs. Rosemary Leatham

Staff

rosemary.leatham@millardk12.org
Ms. Kayla Freeman : Instructional Assistant

Ms. Kayla Freeman

Instructional Assistant

kayla.freeman@millardk12.org

Title 1

Mrs. Anna Rubio : Kindergarten

Mrs. Anna Rubio

Kindergarten

anna.rubio@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mindy Wright : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Mindy Wright

Instructional Assistant

mindy.wright@millardk12.org
Mrs. Karen Quarnberg : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Karen Quarnberg

Instructional Assistant

karen.quarnberg@millardk12.org
Mrs. Vida Frost : Instructional Assistant

Mrs. Vida Frost

Instructional Assistant

vida.frost@millardk12.org
Mrs. Karen Jackson : Reading Interventionist

Mrs. Karen Jackson

Reading Interventionist

karen.jackson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Nancy Robinson : Staff

Mrs. Nancy Robinson

Staff

nancy.robinson@millark12.org

ESL

Mrs. Mindie Boothe : ESL

Mrs. Mindie Boothe

ESL

mindie.boothe@millardk12.org

ReFocus

Mrs. Melissa Anderson : Refocus/Preschool

Mrs. Melissa Anderson

Refocus/Preschool

melissa.anderson@millardk12.org
Mrs. Julianne Johnson : Refocus/Speech

Mrs. Julianne Johnson

Refocus/Speech

julianne.johnson@millardk12.org

Food Service

Mrs. Jennifer Alldredge : Food Services Manager

Mrs. Jennifer Alldredge

Food Services Manager

jennifer.alldredge@millardk12.org
Mrs. Miakay Bond : Food Services

Mrs. Miakay Bond

Food Services

miakay.bond@millardk12.org
Mrs. Carley Penney : Food Services

Mrs. Carley Penney

Food Services

carley.penney@millardk12.org
Mrs. Mary Robison : Food Services

Mrs. Mary Robison

Food Services

mary.robison@millardk12.org
Mrs. Megan Dewolf : Food Services

Mrs. Megan Dewolf

Food Services

megan.dewolf@millardk12.org
Liliana Alferes : Food Services

Liliana Alferes

Food Services

liliana.alferes@millardk12.org